Advancement Council



The mission of the Advancement Committee is to support all of the fundraising efforts of The Dunham School with a focus on capital giving.

Co-Chair: Lee Burns
Co-Chair: Brad Dutruch
Todd Brady
Danny Brown
Michael Cassidy
Will Clark
Brian Dantin
Andy Darlington
Richard Dunham
Andy Farris
Gary Gilbert
Ty Harvison
Chris Hicks
Johnny Mann
Lawrence Maestri
Julio Melara
Mark Northcutt
Bill Peters
Warren Stabiler
Mo Vij

For meeting times, please contact Director of Advancement Kinch Cato.