Upper School

National Beta Club




The Dunham School Chapter of the National Beta Club was named a 2013-14 National Beta School of Distinction. This national award speaks highly of Dunham's commitment to academic rigor and illustrates the dedication of the school to prepare students for college and career readiness.

The Beta Club is committed to recoginizing and improving student leadership skills, and encouraging serves to others.  The motto of the club is Let Us Lead by Serving Others


Club Sponsor: Kevin Smith 

Beta Club Members: Ramsey Bell, Susanna Bilbao, Sydney Bourdreaux, Aishia Brady, Katie Clark, Tim coles, Bailey Davis, Kristin Day, Alyssa Deason, Madison Dillenberger, Brett Dupree, Estin Field, Grace Foil, Ashton Homes, Emily Jaques, Lauren Johnson, Claire Landreneau, Miles Mahue, Micheala McCray, Madison McDuffie, Anna Moody, Julia Moore, Aine Muhumuza, Ethan Northcutt, Hannah Passman, Hope Passman, Samantha Passman, Sarah Passman, Ava Perego, Tyler Price, William Resweber, Coco Rodriguez, Sarah Beth Saffell, Olevia Sharbaugh, Amanda Summers, Sophie Tranchina, Anna Weeks, and Garielle Zia